LOCATIONS / STAFF LIST

CAM HIGH SCHOOL

1000 Victory Park Road
Anita, Iowa 50020
712 762-3231
fax:  712 762-3713


Barry Bower, Principal

bbower@cam.k12.ia.us

Paige Farrell, Secretary

pfarrell@cam.k12.ia.us

CAM NORTH ELEMENTARY

709 McIntyre Dr.
Anita, Iowa 50020
712 762-3343


Barry Bower, Principal

bbower@cam.k12.ia.us

Cheri Chester, Secretary

cchester@cam.k12.ia.us

CAM MIDDLE SCHOOL

207 E. 6th Street
Massena, Iowa 50853
712 779-2212
fax:  712 779-3365

Larry Hunt, Principal

lhunt@cam.k12.ia.us

Brittany Honeck, Secretary

bhoneck@cam.k12.ia.us

CAM SOUTH ELEMENTARY

207 E 6th Street
Massena, IA 50853
712 779-2211
fax:  712 779-3365


Larry Hunt, Principal

lhunt@cam.k12.ia.us

Brittany Honeck, Secretary

bhoneck@cam.k12.ia.us

CAM IOWA CONNECTIONS ACADEMY

807 Third Street
Anita, Iowa 50020
712-581-0200
fax:  712 762-3495

Dr. James Brauer, Principal

jbrauer@iaca.connectionsacademy.org

Staff List

SUPPORT SERVICES

SUPERINTENDENT

Croghan, Paul

HIGH SCHOOL OFFICE

Farrell, Paige

NORTH ELEMENTARY OFFICE

Chester, Cheri

SOUTH ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE SCHOOL OFFICE

Honeck, Brittany

DISTRICT NURSE

Name

Email

DISTRICT COUNSELOR

Name

Email

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Klobnak, Joel

TRANSPORTATION DIRECTOR

Name

Email

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Nick Thompson

Email

FOOD SERVICE DIRECTOR

Name

Email