Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: CAM District >


Ajax Loading Image


Cheer and Dance Team Banquet


The CAM cheer and dance team celebrated their awards banquet on Thursday the 25th. For Cheer they handed out varsity letters to seniors Bionca Wendt, Emily Plagman and Jade Jackson. Juniors who also received varsity letters were Abby Follmann, Maddie Holtz, Elly Peters, and Paige Jensen. The two sophomores who earned varsity letters were Abby Tibken and Alex Petersen, along with freshman, Grace Watson.

The dance team seniors who received varsity letters were Bionca Wendt, Emily Plagman, Jade Jackson, Mallarie Peach, Halee Nichols, and Natalie Blaine. Juniors were Abby Follmann and sophomore Abby Tibken and Essie Riker. The freshmen were Jenna Platt and Natalie Behnken. Senior Bionca Wendt commented, “considering what was so different about this year compared to the past years, I wouldn’t change anything. Practices were so fun and I wouldn’t trade the team for anything.”


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

CAM Community Schools1000 Victory Park RoadAnita, IA  50020

PH: 712-762-3238

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top