Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: CAM District > breadcrumbs: School Board >


Ajax Loading Image


CAM Board of Directors

Gary Dinkla--President   gdinkla@cam.k12.ia.us

Chuck Kinzie--Vice President    ckinzie@cam.k12.ia.us

Nick Kauffman    nkauffman@cam.k12.ia.us

Todd McKee      tmckee@cam.k12.ia.us

Julie Williamson    jwilliamson@cam.k12.ia.us


Board Secretary Linda Edwards    ledwards@cam.k12.ia.us




  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

CAM Community Schools1000 Victory Park RoadAnita, IA  50020

PH: 712-762-3238

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top