Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

CAM District Office

1000 Victory Park Road

Anita, Iowa 50020

712 762-3231

fax: 712 762-3713

Dr. Casey Berlau, Superintendent   cberlau@cam.k12.ia.us

Linda Edwards, Business Manager  ledwards@cam.k12.ia.us

 

CAM High School

1000 Victory Park Road

Anita, Iowa 50020

712 762-3231

fax:  712 762-3713

Dominic Giegerich, High School Principal  dgiegerich@cam.k12.ia.us

Linda Havens, HS Secretary  lhavens@cam.k12.ia.us

 

CAM Middle School

207 E. 6th Street

Massena, Iowa 50853

712 779-2212

fax:  712 779-3365

Larry Hunt, MS Principal  lhunt@cam.k12.ia.us

Dee South, MS Secretary  dsouth@cam.k12.ia.us

 

CAM South Elementary

207 E 6th Street

Massena, IA 50853

712 779-2211

fax:  712 779-3365

Larry Hunt, Principal  lhunt@cam.k12.ia.us

Cheri Chester, Elementary Secretary   cchester@cam.k12.ia.us

 

CAM North Elementary

709 McIntyre Dr.

Anita, Iowa 50020

712 762-3343

Brian Fogleman, Principal  bfogleman@cam.k12.ia.us

Kay Hansen, Elementary Secretary  khansen@cam.k12.ia.us

 

CAM Iowa Connections Academy

807 Third Street

Anita, Iowa 50020

712-581-0200

fax:  712 762-3495

Dr. James Brauer, Academy Principal  jbrauer@iaca.connectionsacademy.org

 

Staff E-mail

 

Aggen, Jordan (jaggen@cam.k12.ia.us)  South Elementary Title I teacher

Anderson, Carol (canderson@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Language Arts teacher

Arp, John (jarp@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Math teacher

Becker, Tasia (tbecker@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary teacher

Berlau, Casey (cberlau@cam.k12.ia.us) Superintendent

Blair, Sheri (sblair@cam.k12.ia.us) District Counselor

Blomme, Lora (lblomme@cam.k12.ia.us) South Preschool teacher

Booker, Sandy (sbooker@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School Science teacher

Bower, Barry (bbower@cam.k12.ia.us) District Talented and Gifted teacher

Calhoun, Mona (mcalhoun@cam.k12.ia.us) Transportation Director

Casey, Jim (jcasey@cam.k12.ia.us) Technology Director

Chester, Cheri (cchester@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary secretary

Clay, Lori (lclay@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary teacher

Clark, Courtney (cclark@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary special education teacher

Clinton-Reinke, Terry (tclinton@cam.k12.ia.us ) North Elementary special education teacher

Dilts, Samantha (sdilts@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School math/science teacher

Edwards, Linda (ledwards@cam.k12.ia.us) Business Manager/Board Secretary

Ehm, Joni (jehm@cam.k12.ia.us) Master Teacher Leader

Eilts, Virginia (veilts@cam.k12.ia.us)  District Librarian

Finley, Dana (dfinley@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School special education teacher

Fogleman, Brian (bfogleman@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary principal/PE teacher

Giegerich, Dominic (dgiegerich@cam.k12.ia.us) High School principal

Green, Julie (jgreen@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary teacher

Gethmann, Haley (hgethmann@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary special education teacher

Hansen, Kay (khansen@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary secretary

Havens, Linda (lhavens@cam.k12.ia.us) High School secretary

Hodges, Nick (nhodges@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School PE/At Risk teacher/JH Activities Director

Hunt, Larry (lhunt@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary/Middle School principal

Johnson, Beverly (bjohnson@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Business/Family & Consumer Science teacher

Knapp, Tara (tknapp@cam.k12.ia.us) High School and Elementary Art teacher

Kopp, Grace (gkopp@cam.k12.ia.us) Master Teacher Leader

Kralik, Kelsie (kkralik@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary teacher

Maiers, Jenna (jmaiers@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary teacher

Marin Estepa, Marta (mmarin@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Spanish teacher

Mehrhoff, Rex (rmehrhoff@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Business, At-Risk teacher

Miller, Gary (gmiller@cam.k12.ia.us)  High School/Middle School Science/Ag teacher

Milller, Shelly (smiller@cam.k12.us) High School Business/English teacher

Murphy, Cara (cmurphy@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Special Education teacher

Nichols, Cindy (cnichols@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School/High School Vocal Music teacher

Paup, Shannon (spaup@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary Preschool teacher

Peach, Becky (bpeach@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary teacher

Rasmussen, Zeli (zrasmussen@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary PE/MS Exploratory teacher

Ruderman, Gary (gruderman@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Science teacher

Rudolph, Jody (jrudolph@cam.k12.ia.us) Elementary Vocal Music teacher

Scar, Heather (hscar@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School English teacher

Schoning, Mary (mschoning@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School Reading teacher

Seufert, Anne (aseufert@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary teacher

Sexton, Brian (bsexton@cam.k12.ia.us) Middle School Social Studies teacher

Sharar, Amy (asharar@cam.k12.ia.us Middle School Social Studies teacher

Stokley, Michelle (mstokley@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary teacher

Stork, Kay (kstork@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary Title I teacher

Symonds, Luke (lsymonds@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Social Studies teacher

Upmeyer, Paul (pupmmeyer@cam.k12.ia.us) District Instrumental Music teacher

Venteicher, Staci (sventeicher@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary teacher

Warntjes, Adam (awarntjes@cam.k12.ia.us) High School/Middle School Industrial Arts teacher

Watson, Jason (jwatson@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary teacher

Wessling, Lana' (lwessling@cam.k12.ia.us) North Elementary library para-educator

Wheatley, Peg (pwheatley@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary teacher

Williamson, Mathew (mwilliamson@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Math teacher

Wollum, Haley (hwollum@cam.k12.ia.us) High School Ag teacher

Wollum, Joe (jwollum@cam.k12.ia.us) High School PE teacher/Activities Director

Wright, Sarah (swright@cam.k12.ia.us) South Elementary teacher

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

CAM Community Schools1000 Victory Park RoadAnita, IA  50020

PH: 712-762-3238

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top